Log in

SLANSW Awards 2020

10 Sep 2020 11:57 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Nominations are open for the SLANSW 2020 Awards.

The Association recognises, through the conferring of awards, the professional leadership, vision, innovation, publications, research and collaboration of its members and those whose work influences the development of literacy, and in particular, information, digital, critical and creative literacy.  The SLANSW awards include the; John Hirst Award, John H Lee Memorial Award, SLANSW Teacher Librarian of the Year Award, Maurice Saxby Award.

Descriptions of each award, the selection criteria and nomination forms can all be accessed via the SLANSW Awards page

Nomination forms, with supporting documentation, must be emailed to the Executive Officer via by 5.00pm, Friday 20th November 2020.

                    Resources | Events | Members Benefits | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software