Log in

Member Login

2019 - 2020 SLANSW Committee

President: Di Laycock

Vice President - Operations: Lyn Hay

Vice President - Professional Learning: Karen Seeneevassen

Secretary: Nicole Deans

Treasurer: Alinda Sheerman

Public Officer: William Sommerville

Executive Officer: Kaylene Taylor

Metropolitan Members

Fabian Amuso

Lee Fitzgerald

Pooja Mathur

Anne Plowman

Amber Sorensen

June Wall

Regional Members

Karen Bale (North Coast)

Rhonda Creasey (Newcastle/ Hunter)

Jan Foster (Central Coast)

Zoe Morris (Northern Tablelands/ Northwest Slopes)

William Sommerville (Southern Highlands/ Illawarra)

Committee Vacancies

Regional: Riverina/Murray, Southern Tablelands, South Coast/ Monaro, Blue Mountains/ Western Slopes, Western Region

Not a
member yet?

Join us, keep
up-to-date and network!

Personal and institutional membership rates available.


Follow our activities

© School Library Association of New South Wales
19 653 510 071

Email: info@slansw.net.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software